Board of Elections


  • Robert E. Haney, Chairman
  • Janice Bennett, Assistant Chairman
  • Jack Grubb, Secretary
  • Bill Westberry
  • Jessica Jones

Other Information

The Board of Elections is a five member board appointed by the Upson County Board of Commissioners. The Election Board members serve a 4 year term.

  1. Tue Dec. 24

  2. Wed Dec. 25

  3. Tue Dec. 31

View All