CONNECT WITH US

STAFF DIRECTORYTITLE
Shaka Johnson
Recreation Director
Civic Center, Community Parks, & Sprewell Bluff Park
sjohnson@upsoncountyga.org
(706) 647-9691
Jeff Middlebrooks
Athletic Superintendent
Tackle Football, Cheerleading, Basketball, & Baseball
jmiddlebrooks@upsoncountyga.org
(706) 538-5055
Paul Nordan
Maintenance Superintendent
Maintain Civic Center, Community Parks, Fields, & Sprewell Bluff
pnordan@upsoncountyga.org

(706) 538-5068
Wes McCard
Athletic Coordinator
Flag Football, Basketball, Softball, Tee-Ball, Soccer, & Track
wmccard@upsoncountyga.org

(706) 538-5054
Kimberly Raines
Administrative Coordinator
Event Planner & Community Park Rentals
kraines@upsoncountyga.org
(706) 647-9691/ (706) 538-5046
Breeana Perry
Receptionist
Civic Center Rentals
bperry@upsoncountyga.org
(706) 647-9691/ (706) 538-5047
Myteca Smith
Computer Lab Instructor
Lab Instructor
msmith@upsoncountyga.org
(706) 538-5069